All the way from NTNU – home, detour edition

I can’t keep these photos in my hard drive. I guess I can put in here :p

The first three photos are the lab where I mostly work. This molecular beam epitaxy (MBE) machine are considered as a new in here. We had the opening celebration last March. Official photos are available in this NTNU Flickr album.

MBE Lab 1

MBE Lab 1

MBE Lab 2
MBE Lab 2
MBE Lab 3
MBE Lab 3

 

Now I am out of the building. Time to roll out from university, back home. I believed it was Saturday, 25 July 2015. Normal distance I usually took from university to home is about 3.5 km with 25 min biking time. Since the weather was extremely good that day, I decided to take a little detour back home. The distance increased to 11.6 km and it took 45-60 min to bike back home.

NTNU main building
NTNU main building
View in front of NTNU main building
View in front of NTNU main building
Roundabout in IKEA Leangen
Roundabout in IKEA Leangen
Fjørd view from Brundalen 1
Fjørd view from Brundalen 1
Fjørd view from Brundalen 2
Fjørd view from Brundalen 2

 

This is the route I took. Just a raw footage.

Detour
Detour
Leave a Reply

