What Is The Meaning Of Being A Friend? Part1

What is the meaning of being a friend? Usually, i think not much about how to be a friend of someone. For me, a friend is not too much than a helper when i was in trouble. And when they need my help, too hard for me to offer my help. Egoistic still rule in my life. Advantages and  disadvantages, positive and negative, deserve and not deserve are the option for me to help or not. I think i am the most bad boy in this world, although i am a well-Church visitor, i am not deserve to have His mercy. I was know when i look my other friend, he always make his friend in line number one. He makes his friends as a first priority. But…. Look at me, Friend? What the hell? I will help you when my bussiness and my problem solved. Franco Irawan is my first victim. When he came to Surabaya, he need my help and he want to met me because he has not meet me for a long time. And what i did? I refuse to help him….. Is sick….. Am i sick? Am i an evil one? Why am i different from other of my friend?  Until something happen…. It changed myself (to be continue)

3 thoughts on “What Is The Meaning Of Being A Friend? Part1”

  1. friend for ever

    app kabhi appna dost ko galat rah pa nahi chalna dange phir us main chahee vo app sai naraz ho yaa baat naa kara.
    hum uska dukh sukh mai hamasha sath raahta hai or ek umar tak sath deana ka vada b karta hai
    vada nahi
    nibhana ki koshish kartai hai………………
    a friend is a every thing for me
    forever n ever…………………………………….
    god plz give me…………..

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do
    it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

Leave a Reply

