hello!!!

SUrabaya, 28 September 2007

What an exhausted day! Today, i really really grateful for HIS mercy to me so that i can accomplished HIS misssion, except for “Environment Introduction” class =). It was because i came to the library and searching book too long, also comparing one book to another. Then there was calling for me that make me sesnse that the teacher coming to the class. So i decided to not coming to the class because i was too late =(… But… There was an amazing, miracles that make me very very blessed today. You know that i join part of christmas day at ITS. I was commanded to searching player that will on charge in there. Worship Leader, singers, keyboardist, gitarist, bassist, drummer, and role player. I had found them except 2 singers (I need three), and 3 role player. With Raymond, my friend from civil engineering, trying to contact who want to fill empty position. From 2 sheet of data who had been serving in PMK, we found nothing. Then, Raymond suggest his friends, and what is the answers? Positive! The problem was solved in really short time. In here, i knew that HE want to say me like that,” My son, I am a rich FATHER. You don’t need to worry. This is my celebration right? I won’t ruin MY OWN celebration. I provide it with MY TIME”… Yes, thet’s sentence strengthen me to serve HIM better from a minute that i heard that word. Thanks Lord

Leave a Reply

